Breaking News Bar
posted: 10/26/2012 11:19 AM

Cast of 'The Lorax'

Success - Article sent! close

Bartlett: Valerie Cocks, Jacob Cody, Alex Greiff, Jack Godlewski, Quamie Hayes, Katie Jacovin, Alisha Jury, Joelle Kasprisin, Sarah Kinast, Dominic Muncowski, Connor Murray, Mikey Narhi, Keila Saucedo, James Seretis, Juah Tarpeh, Ashley Taylor.

Elgin: Karen Almanza, Luz Almanza, Katie Bachmura, Joseph Beatty, Madison Bozidarevic, Lhito Campson, Sabrina Casas, Wendy Madrigal, Lucas Meado, Brett Meyer, Daniel Mikhail, Brenda Nedved, Faith Newberg, Justin Santostefano.

South Elgin: Molly Carlson, Rachel Christie, Alana Dwyer, Lindsey Jones, Elyse McFeggan, Hannah Niesley, Brianne Panico, Haley Panico, Elizabeth Sample, Kevin Schwaller.

Streamwood: Anthony Sparks.

Wayne: Eileen Campbell, Emmalee Gutowsky.

West Dundee: Mary McNeill, Sylvia Stypinski.

Get articles sent to your inbox.

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.