Schaumburg Twp. GOP thanks voters

Thank you to the Schaumburg Township voters who recently elected the Schaumburg Township Republican Team to another four-year term. It is an honor to represent you and all the residents of the township. Unlike the state of Illinois and the federal government, we pledge to keep the township portion of your tax bill low, while continuing to operate within a balanced budget that provides needed services to residents. We also pledge to continue to seek ways to meet any growing needs for services through public and private partnerships as well as volunteer participation.

Mary Wroblewski, supervisor

Tim Heneghan, clerk

John Lawson, assessor

Scot Kegarise, highway commissioner

Diane Dunham, trustee

Bob Vinnedge, trustee

Jeffrey Mytych, trustee

Nimish Jani, trustee

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.