Northwest suburban municipal board races

Updated 4/3/2019 12:50 AM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.

Arlington Heights


(four 4-year terms)

#-Mary Beth Canty

#-Robin LaBedz

#-John Scaletta

#-Tom Schwingbeck Jr

Laurie Taylor


(three 4-year terms)

X-Kate Duncan

#-Ryan Julian

#-Jason Lohmeyer

#-Emily Young

Barrington Hills

(three 4-year terms)

X-Debra Buettner

X-Brian D. Cecola

Linda H. Cools

X-Bryan C. Croll

Louis Iacovelli


(three 4-year terms)

Balwinder Chhokar-Sahota

X-Ray Deyne

X-Kristina Gabrenya

X-Adam J. Hopkins

Columbus Montgomery

Guy J. Papa

Buffalo Grove

(three 4-year terms)

Tim Kobler

#-Soojae Lee

Rachel Hausman Masse

Adam Moodhe

X-Gregory Pike Jr.

#-Carolyn Pinta

X-Eric Smith

Larry Steingold

#-David Weidenfeld

Des Plaines

Ward 2

(one 4-year term)

X-Colt Moylan

by signing up you agree to our terms of service

Earl Wilson

Ward 4

(one 4-year term)

Mark Setzer

X-Artur Zadrozny

Ward 6

(one 4-year term)

X-Malcolm Chester

Mark Walsten

Elk Grove Village

(three 4-year terms)

X-Nancy Czarnik

X-Sam Lissner

Julee Mortensen

Scott Saxe

X-Stephen Schmidt

Jeff Ziemann

Hanover Park

(three 4-year terms)

X-Fanny Y. Lopez Benitez

X-James Kemper

Jon Kunkel

X-Herb Porter

Roberto Sepulveda


(three 4-year terms)

X-Russell P. Fitton III

X-Hugh Masterson

#-Timothy W. Tiedje

#-John R. Willis

Long Grove

(three 4-year terms)

X-Chris Borawski

Amy Johns Gayton

X-Chuck Nora

X-Michael Sarlitto

Mount Prospect

(three 4-year terms)

#-Yulia Bjekic

Agostino "Augie" Filippone

X-Paul Hoefert

#-Richard Rogers


X-Colleen Saccotelli

North Barrington

(three 4-year terms)

Jay Murphy

Doug Ramsdale

X-Greg Rogus

X-Janice Sauer

X-Lawrence "Lawre" Weiner

Park Ridge

Ward 5

(one 4-year term)

X-Charlie Melidosian

Sal Raspanti

Prospect Heights

Ward 3

(one 4-year term)

Betty Cloud

X-Wendy Morgan-Adams

Rolling Meadows

Ward 3

(one 4-year term)

Deborah Banach

Laura Majikes

X-Kevin O'Brien

Ward 5

(one 4-year term)

X-Glenn Adams

Jon Bisesi

Joe Szafran

Ward 7

(one 4-year term)

X-Lara Sanoica

Robert Williams


(three 4-year terms)

Dhitu Bhagwakar

X-Brian Bieschke

X-George Dunham

Scott Felgenhauer

X-Mark Madej

Rocco Terranova


(three 4-year terms)

X-James P. Cecille

Rezwanul Haque

X-Lawrence F. Schmidt

X-Mary F. Thon

Tower Lakes

(three 4-year terms)

Paul Kierig

X-Christine Mena

X-Caroline Milne

Joe Skurla

X-Randall Spiess


(three 4-year terms)

Asher Horcher

X-Ray Lang

Maryann Rodriguez Liguori

X-Joe Vito

X-Dave Vogel

Deborah L. Wilson

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.