Breaking News Bar
posted: 5/3/2013 1:04 PM

Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs announces 2013 scholarship recipients

Success - Article sent! close
Submitted by School District 54

The Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs is proud to announce its 2013 scholarship recipients:

The Bonnie Greenberg Memorial Scholarship: Kayla Majeske (MacArthur/Eisenhower/Hoffman Estates).

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

Two-Year Junior College/Trade or Vocational School Scholarship: Austin Pye (Hoover/Keller/Hoffman Estates).

Four-Year College/University Scholarship: Carly Brossard (Blackwell/Addams/Schaumburg); Theresa Finneran (Hoover/Keller/Schaumburg); Jason Brescia (Hoover/Keller/Schaumburg); Karyn Baldwin (Enders-Salk/Keller/Schaumburg); Mollie Dalton (Enders-Salk/Keller/Conant); and Joseph Sulentic (Collins/Frost/Conant).

Each student will be awarded a one-year, $1,500 scholarship at the annual STC Scholarship Recognition Dinner Wednesday, May 8, at Mead Junior High School. The recipients are all seniors in high school who once attended a District 54 school.

For information about the scholarships, contact Christine Kawalek at (847) 534-0316.

Share this page