Unofficial results for Lake County school board races

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial. Write-in votes were not counted on Election Night.

Millburn District 24

(three 4-year terms)

X-Carissa Casbon

X-Sean Coleman

Jeffrey Flary

X-Stephen Gray

Irshad A. Khan

Ardre Orie

Gavin District 37

(three 4-year terms)

Erika Cappert

#-Melissa McCart

#-James M. Miller

#-Kathleen Stang

Oak Grove District 68

(three 4-year terms)

X-Amy Frantz

X-Anthony M. Giamis

Agata P. Karpowicz

X-Raabia Khan

Hawthorn District 73

(four 4-year terms)

X-Robin Cleek

X-George Fievet

X-Joel Finfer

Michael Murphy

Lenny Nieves

X-Sonali Patil

Mundelein District 75

(three 4-year terms)

X-Alexandria Avila

Elisa Camp

X-Kristie Cary Fingerhut

Fred Goldman

Jessica Neyzelman

Matthew Rehm

X-Lisa St. Clair

Fremont District 79

(three 4-year terms)

X-Michael Jandes

#-Agnieszka "Aga" Macoch

#-Ronald J. Swartz

Dave "Whitty" Whitson

X-Gabriela Whipple

Ryan Wollberg

Kildeer-Countryside District 96

(three 4-year terms)

X-Michael Burns

X-Dina Manka

Kelly Rokosz

Salma M. Syed

X-Meg Woodman

Wauconda Unit Dist. 118

(three 4-year terms)

X-Kathy Bianco

#-Robert J. Collins

#-Jonathan Feryance

X-Vincent J. Torossy

Mundelein District 120

(three 4-year terms)

X-Joanne Anderson

Peter B. Rastrelli

X-Jane Siegal

X-Lisa Yaffe

Warren Twp. District 121

(three 4-year terms)

X-Bency Beals

Rico D'Amore

X-Tony DeMonte

X-Thomas Drake

Grant District 124

(three 4-year terms)

#-Ivy Jo Fleming

#-John Lee Jared

X-Kathy M. Kusiak

#-Robert Yanik

Stevenson District 125

(four 4-year terms)

Heena Agrawal

X-Terry C. Moons

X-Amy Neault

Manish (Bobby) Tuli

X-David Weisberg

Grayslake District 127

(four 4-year terms)

Edwin Brown

#-Jonathan Reinoso

X-Hal Sloan

X-Kathleen Conlon Wasik

X-Erin Westphal

Libertyville-Vernon Hills Area District 128

(three 4-year terms)

X-James Batson

Elizabeth Bruckner

X-Lisa Hessel

Loubna Kilouine

X-Katherine "Casey" Rooney

Barrington Area Unit District 220

(three 4-year terms)

X-Barry Altshuler

Eva Cole

Mathew Gray

X-Leah Collister Lazzari

X-Angela Wilcox

College of Lake County

(two 6-year terms)

Vaseem Iftekhar

X-Timothy S. Powell

X-Julie Byrne Shroka

Lake County Regional Board of Schools

(three 6-year terms)

Phillip DeRuntz

X-Julie C. Gonka

X-Alison Baker Frank Packer

X-Chase Thomas

McHenry County College

(three 6-year terms)

X-Thomas Allen

Carlos Arevalo

William King

Robert Lush

Maija Mizens

X-Mary Beth Siddons

X-Molly Walsh

James Young

(one 4-year term)

Cheryl Dawson

Andrew "Drew" Georgi Jr.

X-Suzanne Hoban

(one 2-year term)

X-Elizabeth Speros

Peter Suffield

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.