Breaking News Bar
updated: 7/26/2011 12:37 PM

Ela Theater Company presents 'Oklahoma,' 'Seuessical Jr.'

Success - Article sent! close
By Colleen Bertrand
Ela Theater Company submission

The Lake Zurich-based Ela Theater Company will present two musicals July 28-31 at the Wauconda High School Performing Arts Center.

The shows are directed by Robin Kern, MaryBeth Euker and Dillon Dreiling.

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

"Seussical Jr.," performed by children entering sixth grade and younger, is scheduled for Thursday, July 28, and Friday, July 29. Both shows start at 7 p.m.

"Oklahoma," performed by children entering seventh grade and older, is set for Saturday, July 30, at 7 p.m. and Sunday, July 31, at 2 p.m.

Tickets for all shows are $10 each. Information can be found online at

The Wauconda High School Performing Arts Center is at 555 Main St., Wauconda.

"Seussical Jr." cast list: Aubrey Anderson, Emma Belew, Nolan Bertrand, Rachel Brauer, Griffin Brown, Connor Burek, Isabella Christophersen, Brooke Circo, Cameron Circo, Celia Cunnion, Dewey Drehobl, Maggie Fewkes, Adele Fredrickson, Jack Frommelt, Adrienne Gilbert, Annie Gross, Grace Hartman, Drake Heisterkamp, Olivia Hughes, Angie Keeler, Katie Kipperman, Sammie Kopp, Elisa Krause, Gracie Lightfoot, Haley Lightfoot, Alina Malin, Katie McGeever, Brianna Miller, Sarah Monoson, Abby Mottier, Alexandra Osmond, Matthew Ossmann, Carley Peldiak, Tara Peterson, Olivia Pratt, Destiny Pykett, Skylar Rigsby, Haley Roiland, Caiden Silverberg, Abby Smith, Brittany Snyder, Rachel Snyder, Sarah Sobol, Julia Tuhacek, Tess Vages, Natalie Wess, Nina Witt.

Tech crew: Kyle Wagoner, Jason Washburn, Caitlyn Bertrand.

"Oklahoma: cast list: Caitlyn Bertrand, Nolan Bertrand, Brooke Buchtenkirch, Katy Conlon, Riley Cook, Brandon Dobbs, Carrie Dobbs, Taylor Drake, Dewey Drehobl, Kirsten Drehobl, Sophia Estes, Michael Ewan, Cassidy Fella, Danielle Fewkes, Nikki Gabrione, Donny Gross, Kelly Gross, Amber Hamby, Olivia Hamby, Calsy Hartman, Delaney Heisterkamp, Grace Hoff, Tessa Hughes, Mia Keeler, Austin Keller, Zach Keller, Alli Kowalski, Patrick MacDonald, Will Madsen, Madi Maskalunas, Joe McGrath, Melanie McGrath, Jason Miller, Rebecca Mottier, Lizzie Mukai, Maddie Osmond, Elizabeth, Catherine Paolella, Carley Peldiak, Ryan Peterson, Riley Quast, Kalynn Rhew, Shelby Rigsby, Andie Rossiter, Allie Sadler, Kelly Schwantes, Abby Smith, Harrison Smith, Rachel Sobol, Sidney Sorrells, Grace Vestuto, Kyle Wagoner, Matt Wang, Maggie Warkenthein, Jason Washburn, Jeffrey Watkins, Olivia Weismann, Hannah Zurcher.

Share this page