Unofficial results for Lake County park board races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:26 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial. Write-in votes were not counted on Election Night.

Barrington Hills


(three 4-year terms)

X-Steve Allen

X-Gigi Iacovelli

X-Dennis M. Kelly

Robin VanCastle


(two 6-year terms)

Ronald Greenberg

RuthAnne K. Hall

X-Pat McGrath

X-Jesse A. Ortega

Ramesh C. Sharma


(two 6-year terms)

X-Matthew Brueck

X-Becky Jante

James C. Neel

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.