Services & Info » Staff Directory » Results for letter L

Lampinen, John|More about John »Senior Vice President/Editor
jlampinen@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4511
LeClaire, George|More about George »Staff Photographer
gleclaire@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 331-2743
LeGere, Bob|More about Bob »Chicago Bears Beat Writer
blegere@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4435
Lemon, John|More about John »Tri-Cities High School Sports Coordinator
jlemon@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3517
Lester, Kerry|More about Kerry »Columnist
klester@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4603
Leusch, John|More about John »Staff Writer
jleusch@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4448
Lewnard, Joe|More about Joe »Staff Photographer
jlewnard@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 421-9424
Linden, CarolineAssistant Entertainment Editor
clinden@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4587
Lissau, Russell|More about Russell »Staff Writer
rlissau@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5503
Long, Kay
klong@dailyherald.com Niche Publishing (847) 427-4477
Louis, Jim
jlouis@dailyherald.com Process (847) 427-5505
Lundy, Steve|More about Steve »Staff Photographer
slundy@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-5608

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name