Services & Info » Staff Directory » Results for letter D

Daday, Eileen|More about Eileen »Daily Herald Columnist
Editorial
Danes, KathleenCopy Editor
kdanes@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4594
Davis, Jim|More about Jim »Director of News & Matrix Operations/DuPage & Fox Bureaus
jdavis@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2737
Davis, Gary
gdavis@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4639
Dibble, Susan|More about Susan »Staff Writer
sdibble@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3543
Dietz, John|More about John »Chicago Blackhawks Beat Writer
jdietz@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4437
Diminuco, Kerry
kdiminuco@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4665
DiStaola, Anna
adistaola@dailyherald.com Finance (847 )427-4359
Dockendorff, Carrie
cdockendorff@dailyherald.com Niche Publishing (847) 427-4904
Doll, Shannon
sdoll@dailyherald.com Advertising (630) 955-3559
Dungey, Diane|More about Diane »Deputy Managing Editor
ddungey@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4515
Dunne, Linda
ldunne@dailyherald.com Advertising (847)427-4637

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name