Conservative group shares endorsements

Published1/29/2010 12:01 AM

The Kane County Conservative Coalition was founded in 2002 to "support men and women for public office who best represent conservative social and fiscal values while conducting themselves ethically and responsibly." We are filed current with the Illinois State Board of Elections.

On Tuesday, Feb. 2, voters in Kane County will be making important decisions. Do not be fooled by the rhetoric of candidates. You must research their political, business and personal records to make sure that they have the required credibility and integrity to represent you and your family in Geneva, Springfield, and Washington DC.


With that in mind the Kane County Conservative Coalition endorses

Adam Andrzejewski for Illinois Governor; Jim Dodge for Illinois Comptroller; Patrick Hughes for U.S. Senate;

Randy Hultgren for Congress 14th District; David Akemann for Kane Resident Judge; David J. Rickert, CPA for Kane County Treasurer; Chris Lauzen for State Senate District 25; Keith Wheeler for State Representative District 50; Melisa Taylor for Kane County Board District 5; T.R. Smith for Kane County Board District 25.

Jon A. Zahm

President and Founder

Kane County Conservative Coalition

Maple Park


Get articles sent to your inbox.

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.