DuPage County Girls Soccer All-Area Team

DuPage County Girls Soccer All-Area Team

Player School Year Pos.

Ashlyn Adams WW South So. F

Taylor Ahmadian Waubonsie Valley Jr. MF

Zoey Bohmer Wheaton North Jr. GK

Lucy Burk Metea Valley Jr. F

Ella Burke Naperville Central Sr. D

Shannon Clark Benet Sr. GK

Cameron DeCook Naperville North Sr. F

Claire DeCook Naperville North Fr. F

Brielle DeForest Glenbard East Sr. D

Finley Ewald York Sr. F

Ava Hansmann York Jr. D

Maren Hoovel Montini Sr. MF

* Tyra King Metea Valley Sr. F

Clare Kostolansky Glenbard West Sr. F

Jordan Lange Metea Valley Sr. MF

Reese MacDonald Benet Sr. MF

Megan Norkett Naperville Central Sr. F

Emily Petring Downers Grove South Sr. F

Jane Rogers Wheaton North Fr. GK

Ellie Watts Downers Grove North Sr. MF

* DuPage All-Area Captain

HONORABLE MENTIONSofia Alcala, Glenbard South, jr., Hana Allen, Glenbard West, fr., Kaylee Bannack, Metea Valley, sr., Ellie Beaudoin, Glenbard West, jr., Avery Berschel, Immaculate Conception, jr., Hannah Blaha, St. Francis, sr., Mary C. Brennan, Willowbrook, sr., Ava Callaway, Glenbard West, jr., Katie Chapman, Waubonsie Valley, so., Brianna Clasen, Neuqua Valley, jr., Emily Coral, Glenbard North, jr., Maddie Drye, Timothy Christian, sr., Hannah Fedinec, Downers Grove South, jr., Maggie Fitzgerald, Naperville North, sr., Maja Gakovic, Fenton, sr., Daisy Garcia, West Chicago, sr., Leslie Garnica, West Chicago, jr., Abigal Gavigan Lisle, jr., Alyssa Gluting, Metea Valley, jr., Naomy Gonzalez, Montini, so., Kate Goray, Downers Grove North, sr., Carolyn Harvey, Wheaton Warrenville South, sr., Hope Huizenga, Timothy Christian, jr., Talia Kaempf, Wheaton North, so., Selma Larbi, Neuqua Valley, so., Natalie Lupa, Addison Trail, jr., Lauren Malone, Lake Park, sr., Ashley Molinari, Downers Grove South, so., Jillian Paulson, Wheaton Academy, sr., Michaela Quinn, York, jr., Grace Rappel, Downers Grove South, sr., Siena Ricciardi, Westmont, sr., Rebecca Schulenburg, Wheaton Academy, jr., Emma Seaman, Glenbard South, sr., Sadie Sterbenz, Benet, sr., Calah Strong, Wheaton North, so., Ada Suriano, St. Francis, sr., Lauren Thorne, Naperville Central, jr.

- Compiled by Chris Walker

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.