DuPage County park board races

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.

Addison Park District

(pick one)

Teresa Chapman

X-Dean Stathopoulous

Carol Stream Park District

(pick four)

X-Dan Bird

X-John Jaszka

X-Jackie Jeffery

X-Tim Powers

William Rosenberg

Elmhurst Park District

(pick two)

Nora Wernette Baxtrom

James M. Colbert

X-Claire Kubiesa

X-Vince Spaeth

Liz White

Fox Valley Park District

(pick one)

X-Mavis Bates

Mark Richard Buschbacher

Glen Ellyn Countryside

(pick two)

#-Christen Davis

#-Ronald Davis

#-Steven Little

X-Deborah Loeber

#-June Toton

Glen Ellyn Park District

(pick three)

#-Paul O. Bischoff Jr.

X-Kathy Cornell

X-Ben Stortz

Jeff West

#-Christine Wilson

Lombard Park District

(pick three)

Tony Invergo

X-Mike Kuderna

X-Dave Lemar

X-Sarah Richardt

Oak Brook Park District

(pick one)

Steve Stawarz

X-Lara Suleiman

Warrenville Park District

(pick two)

#-Steve Alesch

#-Denise DiCianni

X-Barb Thornbury

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.