DuPage County library board races

Updated 4/3/2019 12:16 AM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.



(pick three)

X-Dave Barry

#-Joseph A.J. Olsen

#-Parth R. Patel

X-John Sias


(pick three)

Carlos Aviles

X-Susan Early

X-Tina Lux

X-Mandi Zalewski


(pick four)

X-Thomas Duffy

Kathryn Flint

#-Thomas Hummel

X-Karen Larson

X-Jenny Norton

Sandra Pattison

Christian Schelthoff

#-Xiaohong Longry Wang

West Chicago

(pick four)

X-Nancy Conradt

Frank J Fokta

X-Corrine M. Jakacki-Dattomo

X-Thomas "Tom" Tawney

X-Patricia Weninger

Go to comments: 0 posted
Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.