Fox Valley library board races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:24 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.



(three 4-year terms)

Nick Caltagirone

Andrew Deitchman

Christy Ford

X-Kate Garrett

X-Elizabeth Larson

X-Daniel Russo

Kenneth Vanko

Gail Borden

(four 4-year terms)

X-Jean Bednar

Winfried Cooper

X-Amanda Garcia

X-Herbert Gross

X-Tiffany Henderson

Randy Hopp


(four 4-year terms)

X-Clare Fitzgerald

X-Ellen Fultz-Schmid

X-Dana Hintz

X-Patricia Lord

Robert Shiffler

Article Comments
Attention: We are experiencing technical difficulties with our Facebook Comments module at this time. Comments will remain disabled until we are able to resolve the problem. We apologize for the interruption. We invite you to engage with our content and talk with other commenters on our Daily Herald Facebook page at Thank you.