Itasca to hold 29th annual town hall May 24

You are invited to view the 29th annual town hall meeting featuring governmental leaders in the Itasca community at 7 p.m. Monday, May 24.

Presentations will include an overview of recent accomplishments and plans for the future of Itasca.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the town hall meeting will be conducted remotely via Zoom. Time will be allotted for questions from the public.

To view or participate, please register at

Participants who wish to ask a question, may submit their questions during online registration, by email to, or at the meeting through the Q&A window.

The speakers will be: Mayor Jeff Pruyn; Kelly Adreani, vice president of Itasca Elementary School District 10 board; Chris Kunze, president of Itasca Fire Protection District board; Maxine Swanson, president of Itasca Community Library board; and Linda Aiani, president of Itasca Park District board.

Article Comments
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the "flag" link in the lower-right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.