Facebook page calm

Services & Info » Staff Directory » Results for letter N

Nardi, Phillip
pnardi@dailyherald.com Advertising 847-427-4423
Nelson, KarenExecutive Assistant to Robert Paddock, Jr.
knelson@dailyherald.com Administration (847) 427-4309
Nelson, Debbie
dnelson@dailyherald.com Niche Publishing (847) 427-4658
Nenni, Pete|More about Pete »Lake County Manager/Editor
pnenni@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5510
Nicolaisen, Donna
dnicolaisen@dailyherald.com Finance (847) 427-4356
Noe, Isabella
inoe@dailyherald.com Advertising (847) 427-4369
Nordlund, Jeff|More about Jeff »Copy Editor
jnordlund@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4577

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name