Services & Info » Staff Directory » Editorial

Aguilar, Joe|More about Joe »Lake County High School Sports Coordinator
jaguilar@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 573-2760
Babcock McGraw, Patricia|More about Patricia »Staff Writer
pbabcock@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4454
Baert, PamNews Editor/Neighbor
pbaert@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4606
Baumann, Jim|More about Jim »Vice President/Managing Editor
jbaumann@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4555
Becker, KimCopy Editor
kbecker@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3546
Black, Mark|More about Mark »Staff Photographer
mblack@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4934
Boucher II, Gilbert|More about Gilbert »Staff Photographer
gboucher@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4941
Broderick, Tim|More about Tim »Editor of Data Journalism & Graphics
tbroderick@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4536
Brown, M. Eileen|More about M. Eileen »VP/Director of Strategic Marketing and Innovation
ebrown@dailyherald.com Marketing 847-427-4373
Calato, LindaExec Secretary/Editorial
lcalato@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4513
Chwedyk, Bob|More about Bob »Staff Photographer
bchwedyk@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4942
Constable, Burt|More about Burt »Columnist
bconstable@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4562
Daday, Eileen|More about Eileen »Daily Herald Columnist
Editorial
Danes, KathleenCopy Editor
kdanes@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4594
Davis, Jim|More about Jim »Deputy Managing Editor
jdavis@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2737
DeNeal, Travis
tdeneal@dailyregister.com Editorial (618) 253-7146 ext. 105
Dibble, Susan|More about Susan »Staff Writer
sdibble@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3543
Dietz, John|More about John »Chicago Blackhawks Beat Writer
jdietz@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4437
Dungey, Diane|More about Diane »Senior Deputy Managing Editor
ddungey@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4515
Ferrarin, ElenaStaff Writer
eferrarin@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 931-5720
Filas, Lee|More about Lee »Staff Writer
lfilas@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5506
Findlay, MelyndaCopy Editor
mfindlay@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4599
Finken, DebCopy Editor
dfinken@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3547
Fitzpatrick, Jerry|More about Jerry »Fox Valley Sports Writer
jfitzpatrick@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 931-5729
Friske, Don|More about Don »Associated Sports Editor
dfriske@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4432
Fuller, James|More about James »Staff Writer
jfuller@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2726
Gabriel, Aaron|More about Aaron »Prep Sports Editor
agabriel@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4439
Gad, FreidaStaff Writer
Gerke, ChrisCommunity News Coordinator
cgerke@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 931-5726
Gire, Dann|More about Dann »Film Critic
dgire@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4530
Graham, DougStaff Writer
dgraham@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4472
Gregor, Scot|More about Scot »White Sox Beat Writer
sgregor@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4449
Griffin, Jake|More about Jake »Assistant Managing Editor/Watchdog Reporting
jgriffin@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4602
Helbig, JackCorrespondent
Editorial
Hill, Brian|More about Brian »Staff Photographer
bhill@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 728-8295
Hitzeman, Harry|More about Harry »Senior Writer
hhitzeman@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 276-0051
Holdway, Neil|More about Neil »Assistant managing editor/copy desk
nholdway@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4573
Holdway, Michelle|More about Michelle »News Editor
mholdway@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4576
Hollander, MelissaCopy Editor
mhollander@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4588
Hooker, Sara|More about Sara »Staff Writer
Horne, Bev|More about Bev »Staff Photographer
bhorne@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 728-8292
Imrem, Mike|More about Mike »Columnist
mimrem@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4456
Kane, James|More about James »Deputy City Editor
jkane@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4469
Keeshan, Charles|More about Charles »Deputy City Editor
ckeeshan@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4471
Kirby, RickCopy Editor
rkirby@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4431
Klicki, RichardDirector of Content Development/Daily Herald Business Products
rklicki@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4507
Klovstad, Susan|More about Susan »Community News Editor
sklovstad@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2731
Kmitch, Justin|More about Justin »Legal Affairs Writer
jkmitch@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3537
Knox, Jeff|More about Jeff »Sr. Director of Visual Journalism
jknox@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4485
Koop, Charcour|More about Charcour »Staff Writer
ckoop@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4571
Krishnamurthy, Madhu|More about Madhu »Staff Writer
mkrishnamurthy@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4489
Kunzer, Patrick|More about Patrick »Night Photo Editor
pkunzer@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 331-2755
Lampinen, John|More about John »Senior Vice President/Editor
jlampinen@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4511
LeGere, Bob|More about Bob »Chicago Bears Beat Writer
blegere@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4435
Lemon, John|More about John »Tri-Cities High School Sports Coordinator
jlemon@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3517
Lester, Kerry|More about Kerry »Columnist
klester@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4603
Leusch, John|More about John »Staff Writer
jleusch@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4448
Lewnard, Joe|More about Joe »Staff Photographer
jlewnard@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 421-9424
Linden, CarolineAssistant Entertainment Editor
clinden@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4587
Lissau, Russell|More about Russell »Staff Writer
rlissau@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5503
Lundy, Steve|More about Steve »Staff Photographer
slundy@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-5608
McGraw, Mike|More about Mike »Chicago Bulls Beat Writer
mmcgraw@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4446
Mikus, Kim|More about Kim »Editor/Daily Herald Business Products
kmikus@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4567
Miles, Bruce|More about Bruce »Chicago Cubs Beat Writer
bmiles@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4433
Millburger, BarbaraCommunity News Coordinator
bmillburger@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2714
Miner, Lisa|More about Lisa »Metro Editor
lminer@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4516
Morgan, Scott|More about Scott »Staff Writer
smorgan@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4529
Nenni, Pete|More about Pete »Deputy Managing Editor
pnenni@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5510
Oberhelman, Dave|More about Dave »DuPage County Sports Writer
doberhelman@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3550
Peterson, Eric|More about Eric »Staff Writer
epeterson@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4482
Placek, Christopher|More about Christopher »Staff Writer
cplacek@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4528
Pyke, Marni|More about Marni »Transportation/Projects Writer
mpyke@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4553
Quinlan, Tom|More about Tom »Assistant Managing Editor/Sports
tquinlan@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4455
Radtke, John|More about John »Assistant Sports Editor/Fox Valley Sports and Online Prep Sports Manager
jradtke@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 931-5734
Rohr, Lauren|More about Lauren »Staff Writer
lrohr@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2725
Ronayne, JanaCopy Editor
jronayne@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4589
Rozner, Barry|More about Barry »Columnist
brozner@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4451
Sanchez, Robert|More about Robert »Assistant City Editor
bsanchez@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3511
Sarkauskas, Susan|More about Susan »Staff Writer
ssarkauskas@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 608-2724
Schmit, Kevin|More about Kevin »DuPage County Sports Writer
kschmit@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3555
Schwarz, Orrin|More about Orrin »DuPage County High School Sports Coordinator and Pro Sports Writer
oschwarz@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3553
Shamie, Brian|More about Brian »Multiplatform Editor
bshamie@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4598
Siebrass, Travis|More about Travis »Digital Editor/Online Content
tsiebrass@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4575
Slusher, Jim|More about Jim »Deputy Managing Editor/Opinion
jslusher@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4542
Smith, Mike|More about Mike »Fox Valley Editor
msmith@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 931-5730
Smith, Bob|More about Bob »DuPage County Editor
rsmith@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3531
Smith, KatlynStaff Writer
ksmith@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4475
Sotonoff, Jamie|More about Jamie »Staff Writer
jsotonoff@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4519
Stangland, Sean|More about Sean »Senior Copy Editor
sstangland@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4597
Stark, Susan|More about Susan »Assistant News Editor/Food &Neighbor
sstark@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4586
Starks, John|More about John »Staff Photographer
jstarks@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4930
Stewart, Laura Milbrath|More about Laura Milbrath »Staff Writer
lstewart@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4525
Susnjara, Bob|More about Bob »Staff Writer
bsusnjara@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5509
Trappe , Renee|More about Renee »Group Editor
rtrappe@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4468
Twohey, NorrineCommunity News Coordinator
ntwohey@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4495
Valade, Paul|More about Paul »Deputy Director of Visual Journalism
pvalade@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 680-5604
Vitello, Barbara|More about Barbara »Legal Affairs Writer
bvitello@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4532
Vold, Kelly|More about Kelly »Digital Editor for Engagement
kvold@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4578
Welsh, Mark|More about Mark »Staff Photographer
mwelsh@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4943
West, Rick|More about Rick »Photo Editor
rwest@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 728-8286
White , Daniel|More about Daniel »Staff Photographer
dwhite@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 769-4938

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name