Breaking News Bar
updated: 5/16/2014 11:19 AM

NJHS Inducted at Highland Middle School

Success - Article sent! close
Robin Smith Kollman

Students from Highland Middle School in Libertyville were inducted into the Sarah Morse Butler chapter of the National Junior Honor Society during a special candlelit ceremony on May 12.

"Membership into the National Junior Honor Society is the highest honor a school can bestow upon a student." said NJHS Faculty Advisor Sarah Grant. Membership into the society for the seventh- and eighth-graders is based on standards of scholarship, citizenship, leadership, service and character.

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

Students inducted include Grace Albright, Christopher Allen, Elias Anderson, Josephine Barnabee, Madeline Bartusch, Rachel Benner, Nicholas Berklan, Annika Bjorklund, Chloe Bleck, Nikolaos Bougiotopoulos, Margaret Burnetti, Derek Calamari, Cody Cannon, Bert Cao, Alexander Caronis, Ethan Chen, Kailey Christianson, Abigail Cima, Tate Constable, Mikaila Corrigan, Kora Costakis, Jillian Cote, Reese Dannenfeldt, James Davies, Katherine DeAcetis, Carson Degner, Wendy Du, Brendan Duffy, Jake Duffy, Alexander Dzierozynski, Joseph Eads, Lina El Kouhen, Chase Eyre, Sadie Eyre, Maximin Faber, Taylor Filicette, Zachary Ford, Alyssa Gallo, Olivia Gauvin, Molly Goebel, Grace Gold, Hannah Grauer, Albert Guan, Aliya Haddon, Megan Hanson, Kathryn Hay, Molly Hazen, Catherine Hebbeln, Dylan Heimert, Taylor Heimert, Grant Herbek, Alexandria Hibbard-Brown, Emma Hollinger, Sarah Hoyer, Madeline Jacobs, Shane Kearns, Tanner Kelly, Sydney Klatt, Coreena Kuchler, Allison Kunkel, Charles Land, Connor Landmeier, Alyssa LaRoi, Bailey Latka, Chloe Latka, Ryan Ledman, Anne Li, Jonathan Li, Alice Lillydahl, Andy Liu, Francesca Losh, Quinn Lutz, Ali Mahmoud, Audrey Manfredini, Nathaniel Massa, Marissa Mazzetta, Jasmine McClendon, Kate Miller, Emma Milowski, Anika Misra, John Morris, Edward Moy, Megan Murphy, Samantha Nelson, Matthew Neuberger, Lee OReilly, Nathan Pacholski, Ava Pakosta, Sophia Pearson, Thomas Pearson, Amanda Pignone, Adam Psyhogios, Lauren Randolph, Evan Rasmussen, Eileen Rice, Matthew Richardson, Ethan Robbins, Jared Robbins, David Robertson, Jonathan Roeser, Nicholas Rogers, Katherine Roleck, Hannah Rubinstein, McKenna Rudolphi, Margaux Scally, Katherine Scheck, Hannah Schuler, John Scott, Natalie Seitz, Kelly Shinnick, Matthew Smith, Madeline Spaulding, Charles Stahnke, Charlotte Stephenson, Jocelyn Stephenson, Caleb Thomson, Annalisa Waddick, Carly Wagner, Scott Wagner, Bennett Whitney, Savanna Winiecki, Anna Wolski, Yifan Xie, Stacy Zeng, and Julia Zinkewich.

Share this page