Traffic map
Article updated: 1/9/2013 11:30 AM

Fire releases its MLS regular-season schedule

Buy this photo Buy this photo
Gallery Image

About this Article

After returning to the playoffs in 2012, Chicago Fire will embark on its 16th season of Major League Soccer action with 16 of its 34 games to air on national television. The Fire, in conjunction with MLS and its broadcast partners, released its 2013 regular-season schedule on Tuesday.
Galleries by Category