Breaking News Bar
posted: 1/7/2013 3:47 PM

West Aurora High students names State Scholars

Success - Article sent! close

Submitted by West Aurora School District 129

Sixty-nine West Aurora High School students have earned 2013-14 State Scholar recognition from the Illinois Student Assistance Commission.

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

The State Scholar Program recognizes Illinois high school students for outstanding academic achievement. Approximately the top 10 percent of Illinois high school graduates become State Scholars each year. Selection is based on SAT and ACT test scores and the student's class rank at the end of the junior year.

West Aurora's State Scholars are Anthony Arcaro, Amy Arrocena, Aaron Balduff, Nicole Bartell, Hannah Bartoszek, Paige Buckley, Lauren Carlini, Rachel Cavender, Bridget Chaidez, Molly Craig, Allison Elkins, Toni Fancsali, Mathew Frazee, Lauren Gaffino, Colleen Galloway, Lisa Hartman, Angela Hatcher, Meghan Hill, Michael Hizel, David Hoch, Brenden Holste, Mary Houlihan, Graham Isaacson, Jacqueline Johnson, Samantha Johnson, Meenhaj Kabir and Sean Kent.

Also Josiah Kinney, Nathan Knauf, Alexandra Kott, Jessica Labombarbe, Jessica Lindberg, Jonathan Littler, David Loder, Claire Loran, Evan Lorenz, Dezirae Maffit Rebekah Mallette, Shannon Maxson, Brandon McKay, Hannah Medernach, Matthew Miller, Richard Offhaus, Bailey O'Neil, Kajal Patel, Alexandra Robertson, Vanessa Romero, Daniel Rotolo, Sonia Sanchez, Denissa Sarbu, Hannah Scatterday, Galen Schlapp, Patrick Schlapp, Victoria Sewell, Kelley Simpson, Makena Smith, Milomir Suvira, Aaron Swanson, Matthew Swanson, Zachary Truckenbrod, Julia Vankampen, Kayla Vicory, Bryan Watkins, Kimberly Wrona, Lucas Wuthrich, Samuel Wuthrich, Zachary Wuthrich, Rene Zerfas and Shelby Zima.

Share this page