Unofficial results for Lake County library board races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:24 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial. Write-in votes were not counted on Election Night.

Barrington Area Library


(three 6-year terms)

X-Carrie Carr

X-Carolyn Welch Clifford

Daniel Goitein

#-Jan Miller

#-Barbara Pintozzi

Cook Memorial

(four 4-year terms)

X-Jennifer Banek

Nathan Johnson

X-Jim Larson

X-Karen Singer

Gayle Tavares

X-Wendy Vieth

Wauconda Area Public Library

(three 4-year terms)

X-Rebecca Coolidge

X-Jason Laureys

Joseph P. Scianna Jr.

X-Kristen M. Therens

Grayslake Public Library

(three 6-year terms)

Philip S. Howe

Robert Kaempfe

X-Rachel Rezek

X-Lisa Tonkery

X-Kathleen T. Starzec

Ela Area Public Library

(three 4-year terms)

#-Cynthia "Cindy" Blank

X-Kathryn L. Caudill

Susan Malohn

#-Daniel Matzkin

#-Crystal Steker

(one unexpired 2-year term)

X-Anne Hurst

by signing up you agree to our terms of service

Jeanette L. Stanonik

Round Lake Area Public Library

(one unexpired 2-year term)

Michael Bock

X-Sarah Duby

Warren-Newport Library

(two 6-year terms)

X-Jo Beckwith

X-Jennifer Cheng

Saleha Samdani

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.