Fox Valley school board races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:24 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.

Elgin Area U-46


(four 4-year terms)

X-John Deveraux

Daniel Hancock

X-Sue Kerr

X-Eva Porter

Tina Rio

Ina Silva-Sobolewski

X-Kathleen Thommes

Jeannette Ward

Batavia District 101

(three 4-year terms)

X-Cathy Dremel

X-Chris Lowe

X-Erin Meitzler

Scott Naylor

David Niekamp

Christopher John Solfa

West Aurora District 129

(four 4-year terms)

James R. Buzzard

X-Robert Gonzalez

#-Joe Grisson

#-Ira O. Lathan

James Grant Leslie

Daniel Renz

X-Melody Saperston

X-Thomas St. Jules

Crystal Lake District 155

(three 4-year terms)

X-Amy Blazier

X-Adam Guss

X-Tom Vaclavek

Meghan Tillson

Jacob Justen

Scott Coffey

Huntley District 158

(four 4-year terms)

X-William Geheren

X-Kevin Gentry

X-Timothy Griskey

X-Melissa Maiorino

by signing up you agree to our terms of service

Ra'Shawn Walker

Indian Prairie Dist. 204

(three 4-year terms)

Gautam "GB" Bhatia

X-Natasha Grover

Carole Jones

X-Justin Karubas

X-Mark Rising

Barrington District 220

(three 4-year terms)

X-Barry Altshuler

Eva Cole

Mathew Gray

X-Leah Collister Lazzari

X-Angela Wilcox

Community Unit District 300

(four 4-year terms)

X-Stephen Fiorentino

#-Kym Garcia

#-Leslie LaMarca

#-Joe Stevens

X-Nancy Zettler

St. Charles Dist. 303

(three 4-year terms)

X-Jillian Barker

X-Michael Bryant

Kathleen Hewell

X-Rebecca McCabe

Garrett Seaman

(one 2-year term)

Poonam Gupta-Krishnan

X-Nick Manheim

Geneva District 304

(three four-year terms)

Jessica Breugelmans

X-Robert L. Cabeen


Kim Edwards

Katherine Frye

Al Gaston

Jill Johnson

X-Michael T. McCormick

Prerak Patel

X-Alicia Saxton

Elgin Community College

(two 6-year terms)

#-Adriana Barriga-Green

Nazneen Hashmi

X-Shane Nowak

#-Clare Ollayos

Ryan Weiss

McHenry County College

(three 6-year terms)

X-Thomas Allen

Carlos Arevalo

William King

Robert Lush

Maija Mizens

X-Mary Beth Siddons

X-Molly Walsh

James Young

(one 4-year term)

Cheryl Dawson

Andrew "Drew" Georgi

X-Suzanne Hoban

(one 2-year term)

X-Elizabeth Speros

Peter Suffield

Waubonsee Community College

(two 6-year terms)

X-Richard Guzman

Willie Mayes Sr.

X-Tina Willson

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.