Staff Directory

» Results for letter B

Babcock McGraw, Patricia|More about Patricia »Staff Writer
pbabcock@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4454
Baert, PamNews Editor/Neighbor
pbaert@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4606
Bartolucci, Rob
rbartolucci@dailyherald.com Advertising (630) 955-3568
Basak, Mary AnnCustomer Service/Call Center Manager
mbasak@dailyherald.com Circulation (847) 427-4702
Baumann, Jim|More about Jim »Vice President/Managing Editor
jbaumann@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4555
Becker, KimCopy Editor
kbecker@dailyherald.com Editorial (630) 955-3546
Benson, Lisa
lbenson@dailyherald.com Finance (847) 427-4357
Broderick, Tim|More about Tim »Editor of Data Journalism & Graphics
tbroderick@dailyherald.com Editorial (847) 427-4536
Brown, M. Eileen|More about M. Eileen »VP/Director of Strategic Marketing and Innovation
ebrown@dailyherald.com Marketing 847-427-4373
Bulmash, Bonnie
bbulmash@dailyherald.com Interactive Media (847) 427-4776
Burke, Mike
mburke@dailyherald.com Niche Publishing (847) 427-4595
                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Locate Staff

List by department

List by Last name

 
bottom clear