Barrington Area Chamber of Commerce announces board leaders for 2019

Daily Herald report
Updated 12/5/2018 8:30 AM

BARRINGTON -- Barrington Area Chamber of Commerce officials have announced the organization's board leaders for 2019.

FGMK Insurance's Dennis Kelly will serve as chairman of the executive committee. Other executive committee members will include first vice chairman Andrea Herran of Focus HR Consulting; second vice chairman Keith Hanson of Hanson Law Group LLP; treasurer Char Neault of Barrington Bank & Trust; and past chairman Tom Cramer of Wintrust Mortgage.

Board members returning for another term include Joseph Connelly of BMO Harris Bank; Paul Horcher of Refined Construction; Scott Ray of the Daily Herald Media Group; and Kathleen Scott from Lake Barrington Motorsports/Pepper Park Coffee.

The slate of business leaders will be officially sworn in at the chamber's annual dinner and scholarship fundraiser on Jan. 17, at Avante Banquets and Conference Center, 1050 Northwest Highway in Fox River Grove.

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.