Fox Valley park district races

Updated 4/2/2019 11:24 PM

X- denotes vote leaders as of press time. #- denotes too close to call. All results are unofficial and do not include write-in votes.



(two 6-year terms)

X-Philip Stanko

X-Melissa Victor

Michael Murphy

Fox Valley

(2-year unexpired term)

X-Mavis Bates

Mark Richard Buschbacher

Article Comments
Attention: We are experiencing technical difficulties with our Facebook Comments module at this time. Comments will remain disabled until we are able to resolve the problem. We apologize for the interruption. We invite you to engage with our content and talk with other commenters on our Daily Herald Facebook page at Thank you.