Breaking News Bar
updated: 11/1/2013 10:44 PM

2013 Elgin Sports Hall of Fame Foundation Scholarship Winners

Success - Article sent! close
  • Alex Buhrow Larkin

      Alex Buhrow Larkin

  • Camille Dela CruzBurlington Central

      Camille Dela CruzBurlington Central

  • Hope DemelElgin High

      Hope DemelElgin High

  • Robert DobyHarvest Christian

      Robert DobyHarvest Christian

  • Antonio DomelSt. Edward

      Antonio DomelSt. Edward

  • Brenna FulinLarkin

      Brenna FulinLarkin

  • Ethan HenkeElgin High

      Ethan HenkeElgin High

  • Quantice HunterLarkin

      Quantice HunterLarkin

  • Brigitte KeslinkeElgin Academy

      Brigitte KeslinkeElgin Academy

  • Kali KossakowskiSt. Edward

      Kali KossakowskiSt. Edward

  • Zachery LindstromElgin High

      Zachery LindstromElgin High

  • Abby MaddenSt. Edward

      Abby MaddenSt. Edward

  • Adrian PonceSt. Edward

      Adrian PonceSt. Edward

  • Taylor PowersElgin High

      Taylor PowersElgin High

  • Rena RanalloSt. Edward

      Rena RanalloSt. Edward

  • Quentin RuffLarkin

      Quentin RuffLarkin

  • Alex SchabertLarkin

      Alex SchabertLarkin

  • Alison SmithLarkin

      Alison SmithLarkin

  • Mary SnellElgin Academy

      Mary SnellElgin Academy

  • Kristin TayagElgin High

      Kristin TayagElgin High

  • Cara TyrellWestminster Christian

      Cara TyrellWestminster Christian

  • Bryce WarnerBurlington Central

      Bryce WarnerBurlington Central

  • Arie WilliamsElgin High

      Arie WilliamsElgin High

  • Stuart WolffHarvest Christian

      Stuart WolffHarvest Christian

  • Will WoodhouseWestminster Christian

      Will WoodhouseWestminster Christian

Daily Herald report

The Elgin Sports Hall of Fame Foundation, as of Sunday night, will have awarded $353,000 in scholarship money to student-athletes attending high schools in Elgin, as well as from South Elgin and Burlington Central. Here are the 25 scholarship winner who will be presented their awards at the foundation's 34th annual induction ceremony and banquet at The Centre of Elgin on Sunday evening.

Get articles sent to your inbox.

Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.
    Winner - 2015 Best Website
    Illinois Press Association
    Illinois Press Association