Breaking News Bar
updated: 11/3/2017 1:42 PM

Windy City Bulls schedule

hello
Success - Article sent! close
  • Guard Ryan Arcidiacono (15) will split his time this season between the Chicago Bulls and their G-League Windy City team. The former Villanova star is one of two Bulls players with two-way contracts this season.

    Guard Ryan Arcidiacono (15) will split his time this season between the Chicago Bulls and their G-League Windy City team. The former Villanova star is one of two Bulls players with two-way contracts this season.
    Associated Press

 

Here's the 2017-18 basketball schedule for the Windy City Bulls, who open their G-League season at Sears Centre Arena on Saturday. All Windy City home and away games will air on Facebook Live via the Windy City Bulls Facebook page. For ticket packages and more, visit WindyCityBulls.com or call 847-396-7070.

Sat, Nov. 4: WESTCHESTER, 7 p.m.

Tue, Nov. 7: at Grand Rapids, 6 p.m.

Fri, Nov. 10: OKLAHOMA CITY, 7 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 11: FORT WAYNE, 7 p.m.

Wed, Nov. 15: at Delaware, 5:30 p.m.

Fri, Nov. 17: at Wisconsin, 7 p.m.

Tue, Nov. 21: at Erie, 6 p.m.

Fri, Nov. 24: at Lakeland, 6 p.m.

Mon, Nov. 27: at Westchester, 6 p.m.

Wed, Nov. 29: ERIE, 7 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 6: MAINE, 10 a.m.

Fri, Dec. 8: RIO GRANDE VALLEY, 7 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 12: at Lakeland, 6 p.m.

Fri, Dec. 15: at Canton, 6 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 16: RAPTORS, 7 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 20: LONG ISLAND, 7 p.m.

Fri, Dec. 22: at Greensboro, 6 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 23: MAINE, 7 p.m.

Thu, Dec. 28: at Canton, 6 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 30: at Raptors, 1 p.m.

Fri, Jan. 5: at Fort Wayne, 6 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 6: WISCONSIN, 7 p.m.

Thu, Jan. 11: at Sioux Falls, 6 p.m.

Wed, Jan. 17: at Grand Rapids, 6 p.m.

Fri, Jan. 19: WISCONSIN, 7 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 20: at Wisconsin, 7 p.m.

Wed, Jan. 24: FORT WAYNE, 7 p.m.

Fri, Jan. 26: at South Bay, 9 p.m.

Sun, Jan. 28: at Agua Calienta, 7 p.m.

Wed, Jan. 31: at Salt Lake City, 8 p.m.

Fri, Feb. 2: at Texas, 7:30 p.m.

Wed, Feb. 7: GRAND RAPIDS, 7 p.m.

Fri, Feb. 9: CANTON, 7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 10: CANTON, 7 p.m.

Tue, Feb. 13: RAPTORS, 7 p.m.

Wed, Feb. 21: DELAWARE, 10 a.m.

Fri, Feb. 23: ERIE, 7 p.m.

Sun, Feb. 25: at Maine, noon

Tue, Feb. 27: at Delaware, 5:30 p.m.

Fri, Mar. 2: at Long Island, 6 p.m.

Sun, Mar. 4: at Long Island, 2 p.m.

Wed, Mar. 7: IOWA, 7 p.m.

Fri, Mar. 9: at Greensboro, 6 p.m.

Sun, Mar. 11: LAKELAND, 2 p.m.

Fri, Mar. 16: WESTCHESTER, 7 p.m.

Sat, Mar. 17: MEMPHIS, 7 p.m.

Tue, Mar. 20: GRAND RAPIDS, 7 p.m.

Fri, Mar. 23: at Fort Wayne, 6 p.m.

Sat, Mar. 24: GREENSBORO, 7 p.m.

Get articles sent to your inbox.

Article Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.