Traffic map
Article updated: 7/9/2013 1:25 PM

Schaumburg A.M. Rotary installs new president & board of directors

Buy this photo Buy this photo
Gallery Image

2013/2014 Schaumburg A.M. Rotary Board of Directors includes - Front Row - L to R - Tim Gerhardt - International & Youth Service Director, Steve East - President Elect, Jeff Winkenwerder -President, Greg Hollandsworth - Vocational Service Director, Judy Hennip - Treasurer, & Greg Ring - Immediate Past President Back Row - L to R - Brian Bieschke - Club Service Director, Sharon Perry - Public Relations, Vibha Tambe - Community Service Director, Suzanne Gibson, - Dist. 6440 Asst. Governor & Bill Matthews - Secretary

Maral Abrahamian

About this Article

Jeff Winkenwerder was inducted as the 2013/2014 president of the Rotary Club of Schaumburg A.M. and named as its Rotarian of the Year for 2012/2013 during the club's June 27th Installation & Awards Dinner
Galleries by Category