2014 readers choice results
Article posted: 4/15/2013 5:00 AM

Schaumburg Twp. GOP thanks voters

  • Article
text size: AAA

Thank you to the Schaumburg Township voters who recently elected the Schaumburg Township Republican Team to another four-year term. It is an honor to represent you and all the residents of the township. Unlike the state of Illinois and the federal government, we pledge to keep the township portion of your tax bill low, while continuing to operate within a balanced budget that provides needed services to residents. We also pledge to continue to seek ways to meet any growing needs for services through public and private partnerships as well as volunteer participation.

Mary Wroblewski, supervisor


Tim Heneghan, clerk

John Lawson, assessor

Scot Kegarise, highway commissioner

Diane Dunham, trustee

Bob Vinnedge, trustee

Jeffrey Mytych, trustee

Nimish Jani, trustee

Comments ()
We are now using Facebook comments to offer a more inclusive, social and constructive discussion. Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.
Latest Video


Most Commented
Top Jobs

    View all Top Jobs Place a job ad



    • Newspaper next section - Newspaper next section Report card checker - report card checker
    • Dh innovation award 2 - Dh innovation award 2 Zillow /real estate page
    • Discuss refer On Guard series
    • Newspaper archives -- Monday or anyday Mike North



    Connect with a business or service in your area fast. First select a town, then enter a search term or choose one of the listed popular searches:

    Don't see your town listed? Visit our full directory to begin your search.