Breaking News Bar
updated: 4/3/2013 1:26 PM

Kane County's RTA board applicants

Success - Article sent! close

• Manuel Barbosa -- retired judge

• Dale Berman -- North Aurora village president

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

• Gustavo Cuevas -- management consultant

• Donald DeWitte -- retiring St. Charles mayor

• Michael Donahue -- current Kane County Board member

• Nabi Fakroddin -- member of St. Charles Zoning Board of Appeals; former director of the Kane County Division of Transportation

• Gilbert Feliciano -- former manager of public outreach for the RTA

• Donald Glaze

• Frank Imhoff -- manager for official documentation, office of secretary, Evangelical Lutheran Church of America; former campaign communications director for state Sen. Mike Noland; active member of Elgin Township Democrats

• Mari Johnson

• William Keck -- former Kane County auditor

• Larry Keller -- retiring West Dundee village president

• Sue Klinkhamer -- former St. Charles mayor; recently a district director for Congressman Bill Foster; Democratic candidate who opposed Kane County Board Chairman Chris Lauzen in November election

• Bonnie Kunkel -- former Kane County Board member

• Michael McDonnell

• Gregory Meyers -- former member of the Aurora Township Central Committee

• Jim Mitchell -- former Kane County Board member

• Jay Moffat -- consultant at A T Cord & Co., Inc.; longtime member of the Geneva beautification committee; former O'Hare International Airport air traffic controller

• Bob Moga

• Jim Pilmer -- superintendent for property standards with city of Aurora; former senior development officer at Aurora University

• David Reece -- second vice chairman of the Kane County Democratic Party

• William Sarto -- former Carpentersville village president; former auditor in state comptroller's office; sought Democratic nomination in 2012 primary for Kane County Board chairman (lost to Klinkhamer)

• Bernard Thomas -- Pingree Grove village board member

• Thomas Van Cleave -- former Kane County Board member

Share this page
Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.