Article posted: 1/12/2013 1:00 AM

Schaumburg Twp. election hearing continued

About this Article

A Schaumburg Township electoral board hearing on objections to all five Democratic candidates in the April 9 election was continued Thursday night until 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 16. There are two separate objections against trustee candidates Moe Patel, Mike Murray, Carolyn A. Quinn and Zuhair Nubani and highway commissioner candidate Michael Lenehan.
Galleries by Category