Article updated: 12/21/2012 8:07 AM

2012-2013 DuPage County Leadership Team

Buy this photo Buy this photo
next prev 10 of 11

Meet the DuPage County Leadership Team. From left: Alex Senak, Benet Academy; Emily Rohman, Glenbard West High School; Sarah Huddleston, St. Francis High School; Tara Tsaparis, Wheaton North High School; Christine Young, Lisle Senior High School; Venkata Surapaneni, Neuqua Valley High School; Kelsey McDonnell, Neuqua Valley; William B. Dawes, Montini Catholic High School and Kate Berens, Timothy Christian High School. Not pictured, Adam Graham Erickson, Wheaton Warrenville South High School.

Paul Michna | Staff Photographer

Kate Berens

William Dawes

Adam Erickson

Sarah Huddleston

Kelsey McDonnell

Emily Rohman

Alex Senak

Venkata Surapaneni

Gallery Image

Tara Tsaparis

Christine Young

About this Article

There are students from high schools throughout suburbs giving their time to help others in the community. But the members of the Daily Herald Leadership are the ones who stand out among their peers. Here is a look at the 10 members of the 2012-13 team from DuPage County.
Galleries by Category