Breaking News Bar
posted: 3/14/2012 2:11 PM

Cast of 'Les Miserables'

Success - Article sent! close

Jean Valjean: Tucker DeBolt

Javert: Eric Eichelberger

Order Reprint Print Article
Interested in reusing this article?
Custom reprints are a powerful and strategic way to share your article with customers, employees and prospects.
The YGS Group provides digital and printed reprint services for Daily Herald. Complete the form to the right and a reprint consultant will contact you to discuss how you can reuse this article.
Need more information about reprints? Visit our Reprints Section for more details.

Contact information ( * required )

Success - request sent close

Bishop of Digne: Andrew Tobin

Fantine: Maggie Wallace

Madame Thenardier: Kathryn Lanute

Thenardier: Brian Edwards

Eponine: Jordyn Withey

Enjolras: Alec Kovach

Marius: Jake Rosko

Cosette: Anna Novotny

Little Cosette: Taylor Tindall

Gavroche: Caitrin Mills

Women's chorus and features: Erika Carlson, Vanessa Cook, Kelsey Cotton, Amy Croft. Caroline Eichelberger, Emily Grams, Anna Hayman, Kayla Hedgren, Katie Kenkel, Rachel Keske, Ashley Larsen, Brittany Larsen, Emily Laudont, Sydney Luse, Stephanie Maras, Julianne Miller, Rachel Miller, Kristin Staub, Valerie Tockstein, Krya Trynoski, Marissa Villafuerte

Men's chorus and features: Matt Alfrey, Mitch Bateman, Cameron Carlson, Rhys Childs, Mark Dykstra, Michael Kinder, Ryan Mitchell, Cory Nordine, Beau Ott, John Purnell, James Tockstein, John Venneri. Elliot Witt, Ethan Witt

Share this page
Comments ()
Guidelines: Keep it civil and on topic; no profanity, vulgarity, slurs or personal attacks. People who harass others or joke about tragedies will be blocked. If a comment violates these standards or our terms of service, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box. To find our more, read our FAQ.